Does your family need assistance? 2-1-1 is here to help. Click here to contact us.

Corporate Resources

You have questions, we can help! View our CSR resources below for best practices, marketing collateral, employee campaign tools and more.

You Do Incredible Work

We know that you're going above and beyond to engage your coworkers, and it probably isn't even in your job description! We're so grateful for the time, passion, and relentless energy you put into this work – your community is better for it, and we couldn't do it without you. If you have questions that aren't answered here, please reach out to us. We're here to help!

Campaign Toolkit

Campaign Manager Handbook

Everything you need to know to run a successful campaign.

Download Here
Digital Assets

Digital one-page impact stories

Download here
Print Assets

Posters, impact stories, info sheets, and more.

Download here
Videos

Quick, compelling stories of impact.

Download here
Download All Assets

Our print, digital, and video assets all in one click.

Download here

How will you change the story?

View all of our videos

Have questions?

Kayla Garcia

Vice President, Resource Development

Contact Kayla if you’re interested in becoming a Mile High United Way Corporate Partner.

303.561.2380 | kayla.garcia@unitedwaydenver.org

Haley Shilts

Director, Corporate Services

Contact Haley if you’re interested in engaging your employees and strengthening your corporate social responsibility initiatives and outcomes.

303.561.2208 | haley.shilts@unitedwaydenver.org

Connor Stengel

Manager, Corporate Relations

Contact Connor if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community.

720.778.4446 | connor.stengel@unitedwaydenver.org

Michelle Berezin

Coordinator, Corporate Relations

Contact Michelle if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community.

303.561.2382 | michelle.berezin@unitedwaydenver.org

Marisa Way

Manager, Corporate Relations

Contact Marisa if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community.

303.561.2135 | marisa.way@unitedwaydenver.org

Makenna Kincaid

Coordinator, Corporate Relations

Contact Makenna if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community.

303.561.2220 | makenna.kincaid@unitedwaydenver.org