Does your family need assistance? 2-1-1 is here to help. Click here to contact us.

Corporate Resources

You have questions, we can help! See the toolkit below for best practices, marketing collateral, employee campaign tools, and more.

You Do Incredible Work

We know that you're going above and beyond to engage your coworkers, and it probably isn't even in your job description! We're so grateful for the time, passion, and relentless energy you put into this work – your community is better for it, and we couldn't do it without you. If you have questions that aren't answered here, please reach out to us. We're here to help!

Campaign Toolkit

Campaign Manager Handbook

Everything you need to know to run a successful campaign.

Download Here
Digital Assets

Email and social media templates.

Download here
Print Assets

Posters, impact stories, info sheets, and more.

Download here
Videos

Quick, compelling stories of impact.

Download here
Download All Assets

Our print, digital, and video assets all in one click.

Download here

What makes a community champion?

Check out all of our videos

Have questions?

Kayla Garcia

Senior Director, Corporate Services and Employee Engagement

Contact Kayla if you’re interested in becoming a Mile High United Way Corporate Partner.

303.561.2380 | kayla.garcia@unitedwaydenver.org

Haley Shilts

Senior Manager, Corporate Services

Contact Haley if you’re interested in engaging your employees and strengthening your corporate social responsibility initiatives and outcomes.

303.561.2208 | haley.shilts@unitedwaydenver.org

Anna Robinson

Manager, Business Development

Contact Anna if you’d like your business to find deeper community engagement with Mile High United Way.

303.561.2126 | anna.robinson@unitedwaydenver.org

Michelle Berezin

Coordinator, Corporate Relations

Contact Michelle if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community.

303.561.2382 | michelle.berezin@unitedwaydenver.org

Caitlin Henkel

Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement

Contact Caitlin if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community through volunteerism.

303.561.2177 | caitlin.henkel@unitedwaydenver.org

Keyonne Session

Coordinator, Corporate Relations

Contact Keyonne if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community.

303.561.2213 | keyonne.session@unitedwaydenver.org

Marisa Way

Coordinator, Corporate Relations

Contact Marisa if you’re interested in engaging your team in the community.

303.561.2135 | marisa.way@unitedwaydenver.org